Home
News
Veranstaltungen 2019
Ausschreibungen
Ergebnisse 2009
Ergebnisse 2010
Ergebnisse 2011
Ergebnisse 2012
Ergebnisse 2013
Ergebnisse 2014
Ergebnisse 2015
Ergebnisse 2016
Ergebnisse 2017
Ergebnisse 2018
Ergebnisse 2019
Vereine
Links und Formulare
Kontakt
Gästebuch
Impressum




Fahrradtrialvereine und Adressen in Hessen

HRV Fachwart, Markus Erlenbach,  Camberger Str.  765529  Waldems

      Mail: markus@dieerlis.de    


 Fachwart Radsportbezirk Kassel, Marc Schröder, Leutershäuser Str. 29, 34355 Staufenberg,

Mail: trialer-marc@gmx.de  HP: www.schroeder-trial.de , www.radsportbezirk-kassel.de


HRV Trainer, Dirk Tredup, Im Heinzenhof 1, 63679 Schotten,

Mail: s_d_tredup@web.de


 ASC Melsungen            www.asc-melsungen.de


RSV Froh Fulda, Andreas Pilz, Adresse: Willy-Brandt-Str. 7, 36043 Fulda,

Mail: info@fulda-trial.de HP: www.fulda-trial.de


RV Goßfelden, Hans Dieter Schmidt, Am Hofacker 28, 35094 Lahntal,

Mail: schmidt.hans.dieter@t-online.de


TSV Heiligenrode, Uwe Wenzel, Am alten Friedhof 1, 34266 Niestetal,

Mail: d.u.wenzel@t-online.de HP: www.radsportimtsv.de


VFB Bettenhausen, Helmut Mauer, Umbachsweg 93, 34123 Kassel, Mail: helmutmauer@iesy.net


TGV Schotten, Winfried Gras, Im Heinzenhof 13, 63679 Schotten-Betzenrod,

Mail: winfried.gras@freenet.deHP: www.tgv-schotten.de


MSC Salzbödetal, Christian Baak, Schlierbacher Str. 49, 35080 Bad Endbach,

Mail: Rico.Baak@gmx.deHP: www.msc-salzboedetal.de


MCW Heringen, Thorsten Witte, Arndtstraße 4, 36266 Heringen

Mail: MarzenaWitte@aol.comHP: www.mcw-heringen.de


AMC Idstein, Kai-Joachim Kühne, Uglitscher Straße 11, 65510 Idstein,

Mail: kai@kai-kuehn.de HP: www.amc-idstein.de


Stadtjugendring Stadtallendorf, Gernot Menke, Eulenweg 16, 35260 Stadtallendorf,

Mail: info@gernot-menke.de


TV Haiger, Klaus-Peter Leisegang, Geisenbach 14, 35708 Haiger,

Mail: K-P.Leisegang@web.de HP: www.tv-haiger.de


MSC Dilltal, Helmut Döpp, Schwalbacher Str. 15, 35641 Schöffengrund,

Mail: trial-doeppy@web.de


MC Hermannstein, Jens Uwe Leest, Kantstr. 1, 35305 Grünberg,

Mail: juwel140364@aol.com


AC Bensheim,  Holger Stein, Postfach 1106, 64601 Bensheim,

Mail: trial@ac-bensheim.de      HP:     www.ac-bensheim.de


MSC Großheubach, Ansprechpartner Fahrradtrial: Freddy Popp,

manfredpopp@gmx.de, HP: www.mscgrossheubach.de


MSC Bad Sooden-Allendorf, Ludwig Gros, Lohbachweg 10, 37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf,

Mail: msc-bsa@gmx.de


MSC Bauschheim, Bernd Gunkel, Herrnbergstr. 6, 65201 Wiesbaden,

Mail: bg@timeandfun.de


RV 1904 Gießen Kleinlinden
Schlehdorn 14
35398 Gießen

Gerd kloske, Grabenstraße 14, 35581 Wetzlar

Mail:  kloske@gmx.de


RV Anspach
Feldbergstr. 19a
61267 Neu-Anspach
Tel. 0 60 81 / 41041

Mail:   r.schimpf@online.de

HP:    https://www.rv-anspach.de/

 


TSV Dudenhofen, Armin Röhnke, Nieuwpoorter Str. 94,
63110 Rodgau

 Info@fahrradtrial-rhein-main.de
www.fahrradtrial-rhein-main.de